Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

I received excellent service on 6/8/2024. Staff was attentive, detailed and professional. Excellent experience as a whole.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

It took a couple of calls and emails to find a helpful sale manager that was responsive, but once I got a hold of Kevin everything went well from that point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Great customer service. Kevin was fantastic and helped us get a great vehicle for an awesome price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

I would like to thank Joseph and the manager Mike from the service department! They are always super helpful and knowledgeable about any issue that may arise with my car. The professionalism is outstanding. They understand that customers are of the most important and that the customer service given in any time of stressful need is always the best. This service department is not only helpful but they ensure that your car is fixed with such accuracy and quality. It is my sincere hope that other service departments mimic the same standard of quality that they do. I would highly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Brandon Dabbondanza, is always nice and very helpful! A nice person who greets you at the desk, who is friendly and knowledgeable, makes a big difference!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

The dealership provided exceptional care with the purchase that we recently made period I was a bit disappointed that the car washed and mats laid out and things like that don't usually happen when I've purchased a new car. Period

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Very friendly. Had my car ready around the time they quoted. Did the work required

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

I had a great experience leasing a new 2024 Elantra SEL here. My salesperson "Mo" went above and beyond and was very accommodating as i made my final decision on which model i wanted. The negotiation process was easy. Although it did take a few hours to complete the paperwork, it went very smooth. I would definitely recommend buying from here and i plan on purchasing here again when this lease is up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Easy drop off process. Service advisor David was helpful and even gave me his phone number to reach him directly. Car was ready in a timely manner and pick up was flawless. Also called for the appointment and got next day service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Service was prompt, however my tire pressure is @ 38 not 35. Will return for alignment soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

I am pleased with the service and the quality that the was rendered. My service attendant heard my concern, assured me that they will do all to help resolve the matter with my 2021 Palisades. My truck sounded as though it was going to cut off each time I slowed down. My service tech shared my concerns with the mechanic . Hours later when my vehicle was returned, we went over my concerns and the service tech found no problems with my truck. When I drove off and came to a complete stop as I was exiting, I noticed the problem I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Excellent service , great customer service and professionalism . I will return again for another maintenance and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

It was clean. The svc. mgr was cordial. The waiting room was a little crowded. I was there longer than expected. 3 hrs of the same infomercial is crazy. I asked another svc person for a remote, but never got it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Had my 10,000 mile oil change today at College Park Hyundai. I made an appointment for 10am and I was hoping for a courtesy ride back to my house, but, yet again the shuttle was not available. One and half hours later my name was called and I got out of there. If the oil change was not free I don’t think I would be using the dealership for an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

My experience with the car dealership was very good. ! The staff was helpful, the selection was impressive, and I left feeling satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

had an amazing experience today with adrienne. she was very welcoming, nice, and informative. she let me know about the shuttle service which was very nice! she helped me out with coupons i received trying to help me get the best bang for my buck. she went over everything with me. all went smoothly with my car. the service was outstanding. thanks again adrienne! i will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Prompt and good service. Found some issues and fixed them. I am very very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

I had two flat tires in the afternoon and they were able to fit me in which was wonderful. They also were upfront about the timing, so I was able to juggle getting my car fixed and picking up my daughter as well. Not all dealerships are upfront about this, so this was a huge plus in my opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Jonathan was great keeping in touch and everything was so easy to finish buying the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

I received good, quality service today. The service adviser was very professional and attentive to my issues with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

They forgot to put the sticker for next oil change they left old sticker on the window

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Customer service was great. Maintenance was performed quickly and well. Comfortable waiting area with lots of refreshments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Professional and pleasant to deal with. The dealership had a nice inventory to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Very professional sales team and I Highly recommend Sales Rep who goes by the name Mo. His mannerisms and demeanor is above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Excellent service every time! This is why I keep on going back to College Park Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

it was a great buying experience from start to finish. i recommend this location to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

We very much appreciated how patient and helpful Nnadozie and Chris were when looking for a new to us car. Their service was top notch and they definitely went above and beyond while working with us. Thank you so much for such a positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

This dealership matches the quality automobile it's named for. As a 12-year owner and now a Venue 2021 owner, I know I made the right decision. They were able to assist with getting BlueLink corrected after a messy situation at another dealership in Rockville, The staff is outstanding in every way and you can even get them to laugh a bit while you wait. As a senior and I had not eaten, they offered me a ride to the nearest diner so that I could eat while I waited for the work on my 'scooter' Venue. I am glad to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

I would like to thank Mr. Charles Anene for his exceptional and professional customer service that I received today. It was my first purchase ever. He walked me through every step of the process and I was able to feel confident with him. My experience today will be a most memorable one. Thank you Hyundai College Park!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Made an appointment with Tony at the service repair at Hyundai in College Park MD. Although, I've been coming here way over 10 years now and although new faces am still satisfied with my service. Tony took excellent care of my vehicle, kept me updated on what was needed and was totally understanding of my wants. Although, I needed much needed major repairs. I left there again with a smile on my face and a very happy customer. I wanted to wait after a few weeks before I do a review to make sure that the vehicle was in top ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Steve, in the parts department, is fantastic! He's very knowledgeable, efficient and helpful. I was unsure of exactly what was needed, but Steve knew and ordered exactly what I needed. Superb service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Super friendly and helpful! Purchased a new car and everyone was great to work with, especially Nnadozie. They were knowledgeable about the car and very helpful and patient with questions and selection process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

My dealings with College Park Hyundai were superb. My selling agent was the most patient and dedicated person I have dealt with. His fine manierismo really impressed me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

I have been having my cars serviced at College Park Hyundai for decades, and the crew there has been keeping my cars running smoothly. They maintain my current car under the service agreement, and when I take it in for repairs I know it is going to be fixed properly. Service Advisor William Silva and Service Manager Michael Goldberg work with me to make sure that I am satisfied with the work technicians are doing and that I am comfortable while kinks are being worked out. I am very happy with this dealership and the crew's level of dedication ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

I have bought plenty cars here at college park Hyundai and Ms Catherine osorio in the finance department has been outstanding in helping answer any questions and has provided the utmost quality service with kindness and sincere professionalism. Cornelius “Neal” Pitts, Jr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

Mr Ben Touray made my first experience EVER buying a car VERY PLEASANT and Very EASY. Soon as I walked thru the doors, everybody greeted me and made me feel very wanted there. Catherine Osorio, one of the financial managers went above and beyond just to make sure I got the best rate. I can't say THANK YOU ENOUGH TO THE WHOLE TEAM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

I have been very pleased with the customer service of the service team at College Park Hyundai. The service manager and the service associates are professional, totally qualified, and caring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2018

This guy didn’t treat us not just a customer but just like a family. I had purchased a car and a van from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2018

I’ve known this guy since 2011 when I had my first car with Hyundai. Always there when I needed service on my car.😉 Always making sure that my car would be seen despite the busiest time when it needed. Keep it up Sir William.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

It's an awesome experience dealing with William Silva and the rest of the very knowledgeable, personable service crew. I have been buying Hyundai automobiles and bringing them to College Park Hyundai for decades. The crew takes a personal interest in my car and always does an excellent job on it. I have great confidence in them and credit them for my current car's long life (15 years).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

I worked in the comfortable lounge while I waited. Service was done quickly and well within my estimate. I always come here and would certainly recommend it to my friends and other car owners. I deal with Adam and he is personable and takes the time to answer my questions and actually show me when something needs to be done. Great job Adam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

Everyone at the dealership was most helpful and courteous. In particular my salesman Zod helped me through every step of the sale. I had not gone there that day to buy a car and yet I felt so comfortable that I did purchase a vehicle that day. There was no sales pressure I was just given information and courteous treatment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

William in the service department is the best !!! Thank you for being great I remember the time I had two flat ties and call William he help get my car tow to the shop and he had two new tires put on my truck while I was at work , now tell is that not great service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

I had a wonderful experience with Ike. He did a great job working within my limits to get me a great deal on a new Hyundai Elantra. I was in and out in just 2 hours and I am very happy with the result

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018

I was HAPPY with the whole process and my new vehicle was delivered to my house. The dealership took a good care of me.I will recommend college park Hyundai

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

They made buying my first car one to remember! Very helpful and amazing group of people. They took good care of me and answered any questions or concerns I had. Sonia was amazing and I wouldn’t have been able to do it without her help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

My wife and I were determined to keep driving a hybrid (possibly a plug-in if we found the right option) after being among the first hybrid drivers in the DC area over the last 17 years. (We bought a 2001 Toyota Prius in 2000 and drove it until it needed repairs worth more than its value.) We looked at several options and ultimately chose the Hyundai Ioniq after reading reviews suggesting it may be the most efficient hybrid on the market. We also considered another Prius and a Chevrolet Volt, but neither seemed to offer the right mix of fuel efficiency and overall ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

I was checked in upon arrival. Work was done within time frame they gave me. Suggested other services that I needed and found a coupon to cover one of those items. Very professional. Always enjoy working with William.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

Humberto is the best. He help me very much. Very professional and nice. I love my car and I will come here for service and future buying car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2017

I have finally experienced a excellent consumer to customer affair and will never forget how good it feels iam going to tell everyone that i know about Hyundai and i am willing to talk to strangers about my happy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable. Very pleasant experience. Bought the car on a snowy Saturday. Great time to test drive. Gave me a good deal on my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

excellent service from shawn and javi as always. i will recommend people to buy car there. I bought my 2016 sonata there and i trade it in for a 2018 santa fe sport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2017

Ben, at College Park Hyundai made my Black Friday experience/purchase awesome!!! I was worried about my trade in expectations, but Ben made the process easy and smooth, and I felt blessed. Thank you again!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

Very pleased with the service, seller friendliness and follow up... my second key was unavailable/lost and Sonia was very diligent in obtaining the key... I am appreciative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017

I was from out of state and Kevin was able to accommodate my needs on the one day when I was going to be in Maryland to complete the sale. Being from out of state, the process was easier than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

I highly recommend college partly Hayd The salesman had an outstanding personality he was understanding considerate cordial and very knowledgeable of his job I would highly recommend you him he went out of his way to help me to practice two vehicles which was really really needed And I think him for his service Miss Jones was very nice and knowledgeable of her position considering understanding and friendly thanks College Park you have good employees

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017

I had a great experience purchasing a vehicle from Kevin and Ebony and they were wonderful treated me like a family I highly recommend someone purchasing a vehicle from Honda in College Park

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017

I am extremely pleased with how I was treated through the entire process. Everything was handled professionally and promptly.i will definitely recommend college park Hyundai to new customers in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

The entire staff was very helpful and great. Sonia was there every step of the way to make sure I understand the car I'm purchasing. She's the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

Very good service from everyone including the manager, Kevin and the finance department, I would definitely come back again not only to service my car but to purchase another car. Thank you College Park Hyundia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

This was our first car buying experience. Ben was prompt and patient with us as we made a decision. He made the process seemless and we’ll definitely be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

It was a really good experience, Humberto answered all my question and the whole thing experience was great, I test drove it too and that was great as well, thank you college park Hyundai

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

I dont have a review to leave the customer service was excellent everything was up to date about the car general manager and sales rep were friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

My experience with College Park Hyundai was great, everything was to my expectations. I will see them when I ready to purchase my Genesis! Jay, Ben and Ebony were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

The first day i walked into the dealership ' office i was felt welcome, marcus kess was my sales guy they offered lunch staff were very friendly. I sure did buy my very first car brand new. Going back for services is fun everyone in the service department know me by now lol also william is my main guy also has a smile always welcoming i love college park hyundai i do appreciate their staff and business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

Overall content with the service and staff. Will defiantly be going there for all my car needs. Sonia was very helpful and made me feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

I am satisfied with the experience. Everyone was pleasant to work with.Will definitely tell others about my about my experience with College Park Hyundai. Great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

I am truly pleased with my College Park Hyundai experience. I will recommend Mr. Samtani to my family and friends that are in search of a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

Staff members were friendly and knew their jobs. They made the customers choose what they wanted without pressure. The overall experience was great and if I could purchase a new vehicle every year I would go to this dealership every time hands down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

It was a good experience in general and I hope they can also wash my car after each service. Hyundai in Rockville they wash my car I’m not sure in College Park they wash too If not. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

Took a long time to finance the deal, overall great service, I been here before and would come back. This is the reason I already knew a lot of the services offer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

I would recommend College Park Hyundai to anyone buying a new Sonata. The staff I encountered were friendly and professional, they were open and honest about everything and made buying my car an enjoyable experience. I drove out with my 2018 Sonata.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

Car buying is not a quick process but I felt that the people I dealt with at College Park Hyundai made the experience less tedious. They answered any questions I had, they went over the vehicle and helped me set up my blue tooth. I know that if I needed help with anything I could come back to the dealership and get the help. My plan is to definitely have my car serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

Extremely helpful dealership. Was able to answers any questions i had with finding the right car. Kevin, Peter, and Eboni made my experience with Hyundai the best it could be. Will be recommending to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

all was great and very professional. we understood all on the new vehicle and were pleased with the entire experience. we would come back and recommend the dealership to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

Outstanding service from Mr. Kenneth Epie. Ms. Christine in the finance department was also very helpful and went over the complete contract in a professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

good customer service specifically with sonia Rodriguez she was helpful and friendly and take all her time to try to explain me all the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

I was able to obtain the vehicle I was looking for and was helped very well by Kenny to my satisfaction. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from here.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review